hero

DIRECTORIO

Administración

Nombres Apellidos Cargo Email
Mr. Samuel Gómez . Rector sgomezs@murphy.edu.co
Ms. Patricia Maldonado Asistente de Admisiones admisiones@murphy.edu.co
Miss Andrea Ariza Cartera cartera@murphy.edu.co
Ms. María A. Ruiz Comunicaciones comunicaciones@murphy.edu.co
Ms. Milena Peñarredonda Coordinadora Administrativa contador@murphy.edu.co
Ms. Gladys Acosta Enfermería enfermeria@murphy.edu.co
Miss Laura Valest Recepción recepcion@murphy.edu.co
Ms. Ninfa Jimenéz Secretaría Académica s-academica@murphy.edu.co

Maestros y Coordinadores

Nombres Apellidos Cargo Email
Ms. Sandra Castro 1st Grade A Homeroom Teacher scastro@murphy.edu.co
Ms. María A. Ángel 2nd Grade A Homeroom Teacher mangel@murphy.edu.co
Ms. Laura Monterroza 2nd Grade B Homeroom Teacher lmonterroza@murphy.edu.co
Ms. Yizza Salazar 3rd Grade A Homeroom Teacher ysalazar@murphy.edu.co
Ms. Camila López 3rd Grade B Homeroom Teacher clopez@murphy.edu.co
Ms. Zully Monsalve 4th Grade A Homeroom Teacher zmonsalve@murphy.edu.co
Ms. Tatiana Granados 4th Grade B Homeroom Teacher tgranados@murphy.edu.co
Ms. Marcela Quigua 5th Grade A Homeroom Teacher mquigua@murphy.edu.co
Ms. Liliana Peña 5th Grade B Homeroom Teacher lpena@murphy.edu.co
Ms. Nilca Virginia Deluque 6th Grade A Homeroom Teacher ndeluque@murphy.edu.co
Mr. Daniel Posada 6th Grade B Homeroom Teacher / Math (7.° A) dposada@murphy.edu.co
Ms. Indira Salazar Artes isalazar@murphy.edu.co
Mr. Daniel Vega Biología y Química (1o.° - 12.°) dvega@murphy.edu.co
Ms. Estela Barrospáez Capellán ebarrospaez@murphy.edu.co
Ms. Mónica Galvis Coordinadora (3.º - 6.º) mgalvis@murphy.edu.co
Ms. Adriana García Coordinadora (Baby Murphy) agarcia@murphy.edu.co
Ms. Maritza Mosquera Coordinadora (PK - 2º) mmosquera@murphy.edu.co
Ms. Greisy Palencia Danza / Arte Dramático gpalencia@murphy.edu.co
Mr. Rosember Pérez Educación Física rperez@murphy.edu.co
Mr. Jader Campo Educación Física jcampo@murphy.edu.co
Ms. Hímera Madarriaga Exploradores hmadariaga@murphy.edu.co
Mr. Ismael Nova Historia (12.°) / Filosofía (11.° y 12.°) / Coordinador de Bachillerato inova@murphy.edu.co
Mr. Jorge Carroll Historia (5.° - 7.°) jcarroll@murphy.edu.co
Mr. Vladimir Flórez Historia (8.° - 11.°) vflorez@murphy.edu.co
Mr. Thomas Hebbert Inglés (7.° B, 10.° - 12.°) thebbert@murphy.edu.co
Mr. Gerson Mejía Inglés (8.°) / Latín (9.° y 10.°) / Francés (11.° y 12.°) gmejia@murphy.edu.co
Ms. Marlys Avila Kinder Homeroom Teacher mavila@murphy.edu.co
Miss. Maria A. Hurtado Leng. y Literatura (1.°) mhurtado@murphy.edu.co
Ms. Lizeth López Leng. y Literatura (10.° - 12.°) / Director de grupo (10.°) llopez@murphy.edu.co
Ms. Newadis Gómez Leng. y Literatura (2.°) ngomez@murphy.edu.co
Ms. Joscelyn Hernández Leng. y Literatura (3.° A, 3.° B y 4.° A) jhernandez@murphy.edu.co
Ms. Luz D. Mancipe Leng. y Literatura (4.° B, 5.° A y 5.° B) lmancipe@murphy.edu.co
Ms. Marlyn Kunzel Leng. y Literatura (6.°A, 6.° B y 7.° B) / Director de grupo (7.°B) mkunzel@murphy.edu.co
Mr. Albert Ortega Leng. y Literatura (7.° A, 8.° A, 8.° B) aortega@murphy.edu.co
Mr. Jerson García Lógica (8.°), Física (10.° - 12.°), Matemáticas (11.° y 12°) / Director de grupo (11.°) jgarcia@murphy.edu.co
Mr. Ramón Puello Math (7.°B - 10.°) rpuello@murphy.edu.co
Mr. Moisés Mangonés Música mmangones@murphy.edu.co
Ms. Amalfi Paso Orientadora Escolar apaso@murphy.edu.co
Ms. Daniela Márquez Pre-Kinder Homeroom Teacher dmarquez@murphy.edu.co
Ms. Kristien Hebbert Science (7.° - 9.°) kduff@murphy.edu.co
Mr. Juan C. Arocha Theology (7.° - 10.°) / Inglés (7.° A, 9.°) / Director de grupo (9.°) jarocha@murphy.edu.co